Encore High School for the Arts

16955 Lemon Street
Hesperia, Ca. 92345

Phone: 760.956.2632

Fax: 760.956.2282

info@encorehighschool.com

Dean of Students – Tom Steed
tsteed@encorehighschool.com

Assistant Dean of Students, Discipline – John Van Horn
jvanhorn@encorehighschool.com

Assistant Dean of Students, Activities – Tracy Dekany
tdekany@encorehighschool.com

Encore High School for the Arts – Riverside

Mailing Address:
3800 Main Street, third floor
Riverside, CA 92501

Academic Complex:
3460 Orange Street
Riverside, CA 92501

Arts Complex:
3800 Main Street, first floor
Riverside, CA 92501

951-239-7270

General Information – sbernal@encorehighschool.com

Dean of Students, Don Miskulin
dmiskulin@encorehighschool.com

ASB Advisor, Taylor Kitchens
tkitchens@encorehighschool.com

Mailing Address:

Encore Education Corporation
16955 Lemon Street
Hesperia, CA 92345

760-949-2036

General Information: lgould@encorehighschool.com

Encore Education Corporation

Corporate Headquarters –
16955 Lemon Street
Hesperia, CA 92345

760-949-2036

General Information – kcummings@encorehighschool.com

Denise Griffin, CEO
dgriffin@encoreedcorp.com

John Griffin, COO
jgriffin@encoreedcorp.com

Steve Dekany, Executive Officer of Enrollment
sdekany@encoreedcorp.com

Pam Zabala, Executive Director of Academics
pzabala@encoreedcorp.com

David Anthony, Executive Director of Arts
danthony@encoreedcorp.com

Ashlin Barkdull, Executive Manager Human Resources
abarkdull@encoreedcorp.com

Mari Miller, Executive Manager Student Records
mmiller@encoreedcorp.com

Stephen L Nutter, Executive Liaison – Community, Events, Fundraising and Marketing
snutter@encorehighschool.com