Contact Info Hesperia

HESPERIA CONTACT INFORMATION
GENERAL INFORMATION 760-956-2632

Encore Jr./Sr. High School for the performing & visual arts
16955 Lemon Street
Hesperia, CA 92345

ADMINISTRATION

Dean of Students
Mr. Steve Nutter
snutter@encorehighschool.com

Dean of Academics
Ms. Cynthia Roach
croach@encorehighschool.com

Activities Director
Mr. Jake Z
jakez@encorehighschool.com

COUNSELING

Head Counselor (grades 9 & 10)
Mrs. Esther Haskins
ehaskins@encorehighschool.com

Counselor (grades 11 & 12)
Ms. Sarah Terrazas
sterraza@encorehighschool.com

Counselor (grades 7 & 8)
Ms. Candice Carter
ccarter@encorehighschool.com

ATTENDANCE
Ms. Debbie Garrett
dgarrett@encorehighschool.com
Clear absences 760-956-4815

RECORDS
Mr. Rashad “Richard” Akhnoukh
rakhnoukh@encorehighschool.com
Fax for Records Requests 760-956-3338 – Records cannot be emailed
760-949-2036

HEALTH OFFICE

Health Technician
Ms. Christine Glass
760-949-2036
christineglass@encorehighschool.com