Contact Info Riverside

RIVERSIDE CONTACT INFORMATION
GENERAL INFORMATION 951-824-1358

Encore High School for the Arts – Riverside
3800 Main Street, 3rd floor
Riverside, CA 92501

ADMINISTRATION

Dean of Students
Mr. Ramsey Hassen
rhassen@encorehighschool.com

Dean of Academics
Mrs. Julia Dolf
jdolf@encorehighschool.com

Activities Director
Mr. Justin Barkdull
jbarkdull@encorehighschool.com

COUNSELING

Counselor (Grade 7,10,12)
Mrs. Jenny Campos
jcampos@encorehighschool.com

Counselor (Grades 8,9,11)
Mrs. Heather Poland
hpoland@encorehighschool.com

DISTRICT ATTENDANCE (Covers both campuses)
Elias Munoz
760-956-2632 *5
emunoz@encorehighschool.com

DISTRICT RECORDS (Covers both campuses)
Rashad “Richard” Akhnoukh
rakhnoukh@encorehighschool.com
Fax for Records Requests 760-956-3338 or 951-824-1686 – Records cannot be emailed
760-949-2036

HEALTH OFFICE
Andrea Davis
adavis@encorehighschool.com
951-824-1358

504 / EL COORDINATOR
Monique Silva
msilva@encorehighschool.com
951-824-1358

TITLE II & TITLE V COORDINATOR
Julia Dolf
jdolf@encorehighschool.com
951-824-1358

TITLE IX COORDINATOR
Ashlin Barkdull
abarkdull@encorehighschool.com
760-949-2036